Classical & Opera Music CDs

Classical & Opera Music CD`s  from CD Junction

Shopping Cart
Shopping Cart (0)


CD Junction are an independent online Music CD store offering a large range of new Clasical & Opera CD`s.

Every CD is new and factory sealed with Free UK delivery.


Gaudeamus Omnes - Celebrating Warwick 1100 (CD)
{{opt.value ? '' :}}
{{opt.value ? '' :}}

Gaudeamus Omnes - Celebrating Warwick 1100 (CD) BRAND NEW & SEALED


Choirs Of St Mary`s Collegiate Church, Warwick, Director And Organ Thomas Corns, Organ Mark Swinton.



Track Listing:
1. Blessed City, Heavenly Salem
2. O How Amiable Are Thy Dwellings
3. Behold, The Tabernacle of God
4. We Wait For Thy Loving Kindness, O God
5. Jubilate Deo
6. Magnificat And Nunc Dimittis in A
7. Exultet - Mark Swinton
8. I Was Glad When They Said Unto Me
9. Gaudeamus In Loci Pace - Thomas Corns
10. Gaudeamus Omnes
11. Gaudeamus Omnes
12. And When The Builders



Released 2014 by Regent Records.