Classical & Opera Music CDs

Classical & Opera Music CD`s  from CD Junction

Shopping Cart
Shopping Cart (0)


CD Junction are an independent online Music CD store offering a large range of new Clasical & Opera CD`s.

Every CD is new and factory sealed with Free UK delivery.


Leila Josefowicz – Americana (CD)
{{opt.value ? '' :}}
{{opt.value ? '' :}}

Leila Josefowicz – Americana (CD)



Leila Josefowicz: Violin, John Novacek: Piano.



Track Listing:
Four Rags - John Novacek
1. Intoxication
2. 4th Street Drag
3. Cockles
4. Full Stride Ahead
5. Smile (Modern Times)
6. Souvenir D'Amérique,
On Yankee Doodle (Variations Burlesques)
7. The Ragtime Dance (From Ragtime For Violin)
8. Estrellita (My Little Star Mexican Serenade)
9. Short Story (George Gershwin Arr Samuel Dushkin)
Three Preludes (Gershwin Arr Heifetz)
10. Allegro Ben Ritmato E Deciso
11. Andante Con Moto E Poco Rubato
12. Allegro Ben Ritmato E Deciso
13. The Easy Winners (From Ragtime For Violin)
14. Deep River (Traditional Spiritual Arr Heifetz)
15. Jeanie With The Light Brown Hair (Stephen Foster Arr Heifetz)
16. Old Folks At Home (Foster Arr Heifetz)
17. Porgy And Bess Suite (Gershwin Arr Heifetz)
A. Summertime
B. A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
18. My Man's Gone Now
19. It Ain't Necessarily So
20. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
21. Tempo Di Blues



Released 2000 by Universal Music.