Classical & Opera Music CDs

Classical & Opera Music CD`s  from CD Junction

Shopping Cart
Shopping Cart (0)


CD Junction are an independent online Music CD store offering a large range of new Clasical & Opera CD`s.

Every CD is new and factory sealed with Free UK delivery.


Music For A Royal Occasion: 90th Birthday Celebration (Double CD)
{{opt.value ? '' :}}
{{opt.value ? '' :}}

Classic FM - Music For A Royal Occasion: 90th Birthday Celebration For Her Majesty (Double CD Gate Sleeve)




Track Listing:


Disc 1
1. Pomp & Circumstance March No.1 In D Major, Op.39 –The London Philharmonic Orchestra
2. The Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba –The English Baroque Soloists
3. Jerusalem – Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra
4. Nimrod - Enigma Variations –The Chicago Symphony Orchestra
5. La Réjouissance - Music For The Royal Fireworks –The Coldstream Guards Band
6. Jupiter - The Planets, Op.32 - L'Orchestre Symphonique De Montreal
7. Zadok The Priest – English Concert
8. Fantasia On Greensleeves –The Academy Of St. Martin-in-the-Fields
9. Alla Hornpipe - Water Music Suite – English Baroque Soloists
10. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring Bwv 147 – Stuttgarter Kammerorchester
11. Crown Imperial - A Coronation March –The London Philharmonic Orchestra
12. Hallelujah Chorus - Messiah –The Academy Of Ancient Music
13. Pomp And Circumstance March No. 4 In G, Op.39 –The London Philharmonic Orchestra
14. Ubi Caritas –Tenebrae
15. Trumpet Voluntary – Michael Laird Brass Ensemble
16. Air - Water Music Suite – English Baroque Soloists
17. I Was Glad –The Waynflete Singers & Winchester Cathedral Choir


Disc 2
1. March Past –The Central Band Of The Royal Air Force R.A.F.
2. Land Of Hope And Glory – Coldstream Guards
3. A Life On The Ocean Wave –The Band Of HM Royal Marines
4. I Vow To Thee, My Country –The Prague Symphony Orchestra
5. 633 Squadron –The Coldstream Guards Band
6. Rule Britannia –The BBC Concert Orchestra
7. Battle Of Britain March –The Central Band Of The Royal Air Force
8. Stronger As One –The City Of Prague Philharmonic
9. Fantasia On British Sea Songs –The Band Of HM Royal Marines
10. Pride Of British Lions - Medley –The Coldstream Guards Band
11. We'll Meet Again –Vera Lynn
12. The Sleepy Lagoon – Music Lab Collective
13. You'll Never Walk Alone – Orchestra Of St. Luke's
14. British Radio Classics - Medley –The Coldstream Guards Band
15. How Great Thou Art – Orchestra At Temple Square
16. Abide With Me – Hayley Westenra
17. The British Grenadiers –The Coldstream Guards Band
18. God Save The Queen –The Coldstream Guards Band
19. Auld Lang Syne –The Royal Scots Dragoon Guards



Released 2016 by Decca Records.