Classical & Opera Music CDs

Classical & Opera Music CD`s  from CD Junction

Shopping Cart
Shopping Cart (0)


CD Junction are an independent online Music CD store offering a large range of new Clasical & Opera CD`s.

Every CD is new and factory sealed with Free UK delivery.


Paul Potts - On Stage (CD) BRAND NEW & SEALED
Male Vocal
{{opt.value ? '' :}}
{{opt.value ? '' :}}

Paul Potts - On Stage (CD Digipak) BRAND NEW & SEALED



Track Listing:
1. The Impossible Dream (Man Of La Mancha)
2. Stranger In Paradise (Kismet)
3. Bring Him Home (Les Miserables)
4. If I Loved You (Carousel)
5. Send In The Clowns (A Little Night Music)
6. Love Changes Everything (Aspects Of Love)
7. 'Til I Hear You Sing (Love Never Die)
8. Mit Gewitter Und Sturm (Steersman's Aria, Flying Dutchman)
9. Recondita Armonia (Tosca)
10. E Lucevan Le Stelle (Tosca)
11. Some Enchanted Evening (South Pacific)
12. Tonight (West Side Story)
13. Somewhere (West Side Story)
14. If Ever I Would Leave You (Camelot)
15. Nessun Dorma! (Turandot)



Released 2017 by Universal Music.